CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,500 traveler reviews
Ranked #135 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3018
  • Very Good
    1059
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    632
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2057
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    988

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Flyer22244051259
    Lincoln, United Kingdom
    “Quiet and friend review by Flyer22244051259 from Lincoln, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a lovely one night stay at the Radisson Blue NPW with very welcoming and friendly staff, in quiet location. The bed was really comfortable and the room well equipped with good internet. Bathroom and the extra's were well stocked. The restaurant was lovely with a view over the Thames to the O2 and accommodating staff. Felt refreshed and able to face another busy day. The shuttle service to Canary Wharf (every 15min) was helpful to arrive fresh.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Dear Flyer, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your feedback with others. It is much appreciated. Upon reading your comments, I was very pleased to read that you have truly enjoyed your stay with us and that you have felt very refreshed next morning. I can confirm that view from our restaurant is very lovely during any time of the day. On behalf of the whole team, I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • greengreenbb
    “Good view from restaurant. Room size is nice review by greengreenbb
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good view from restaurant for breakfast and even dinner in summer as long day light , quite nice bar also. Room is of good size and like apartment standard . Mean not really top hotel. That said they also tried to make sure staff feel comfortable as well. One thing to improve is the closet is within the shower room and the most after shower could made the clothes wet somehow if u stay there for weeks . Fan extract can be improved in shower room
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Dear Greengreenbb, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your feedback with others. It is much appreciated. I was very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you really liked the view from our restaurant. This view is really nice through any time of the day. In regards to closet being inside of the bathroom, I have shared your feedback with our design team to see if something can be done about this. On behalf of the whole team, I hope that we can welcome you back soon when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • Climber32277607511
    “Wonderful review by Climber32277607511
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lovely stay at the hotel, professional and polite staff always on hand. The room was clean to a very high standard. The view was amazing. Nice added touches to the room. Would stay again without a doubt.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Dear Climber, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your feedback with others. It is much appreciated. I was very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay in our lovey hotel and all staff you have interacted with was very polite and helpful. On behalf of the whole team, I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.