CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 6,036 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2484
  • Very Good
    1980
  • Average
    829
  • Poor
    419
  • Terrible
    324

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    818
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1998
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    623
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1940

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • E2576JHdavidb
    st. john's nl, Canada
    “Excellent hotel with top notch service in great location near terminal 2 and 3 review by E2576JHdavidb from st. john's nl, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    First Class hotel at reasonable prices. Staff provides excellent care and help . Bottled water and tea and coffee availability in room was appreciated. Hotel is first class in cleanliness, availability of different types of restaurants and room service. Easy to get to hotel from Heathrow with Hoppa bus H3 at stop 10 or a taxi would be more convenient. This hotel is beautifully decorated with a helpful staff who will provide you with the best of care.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2019
    Dear E2576JHdavidb Thank you for your 5* review! I am more than delighted with your feedback regarding your recent stay, I will ensure your comments are shared across the hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • Quest25501172363
    “No Spa at the moment review by Quest25501172363
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    First world problems. I booked the Radisson for a layover as there was a spa shown on the booking site. When I checked in I was told this is closed due to a fire. Could have booked a cheaper and newer hotel nearer the airport if I had know
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2019
    Dear Quest25501172363 Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologise that you was not informed that the Spa is currently closed due to the refurbishment. We hope you can enjoy the facilities when we are back open. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • Scenic52048729665
    Auckland, New Zealand
    “Kiwi visitors review by Scenic52048729665 from Auckland, New Zealand
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay due to its location to the airport and bus connection to nearest train station. Very friendly and helpful staff and great service.We would stay again due to its cleanness,value for money.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Dear Scenic52048729665 Thank you for your 5* review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us, the staff were friendly and helpful and our location was very convenient for you. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • Ginger L
    Livingston, Montana
    “When you need a good rest - THIS is the place! review by Ginger L from Livingston, Montana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was hands down the best experience I've had at a hotel in a long time. I travel extensively for both work and leisure and this hotel should be a customer service training ground for all the rest. The staff are all highly professional, proactive, and look out for the needs of the guests. The atmosphere is elegant, clean, and welcoming. The beds are comfortable and the food in the restaurants is delicious.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Dear Ginger L Thank you for your 5* review! I am very pleased that this was the best experience you have had at a hotel in a long time. I would be more than delighted to share your kind feedback with all the departments here and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.