CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 6,098 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2526
  • Very Good
    1994
  • Average
    832
  • Poor
    421
  • Terrible
    325

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    836
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2013
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    629
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1956

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Curious57020174579
    “Floor 1 is like a maze review by Curious57020174579
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is like a maze on Floor 1. The road sign is not placed at an obvious place, hard to find room 1075. Need to deploy obvious road signs (showing the direction for Room x to y) hanging up on the middle of the main corridor. Hard to find the room without an attendant actually leading me to the room.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2019
    Dear Curious57020174579 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I shall ensure your feedback is shared so we can avoid situations like this for any future guests. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • BatSan
    Sheffield, United Kingdom
    “Great value for money review by BatSan from Sheffield, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Check in and out were easy. Room was clean, good tv and storage Decor was classy and.neat. Dinner in Annayu and breakfast We're both excellent. Staff were pleasant and professional. Would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2019
    Dear BatSan Thank you for your 5* review! We are more than delighted to read of your recent stay with us and cannot wait to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • Vikas A
    London
    “Unexpected Check-in Experience review by Vikas A from London
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    1) I have waited over 20 minutes to check-in at around 10:30 PM and then I have been told by the front desk manager that double room is not available and offering me free breakfast which I wasnt interested. I am not sure how Radisson system can allow to book a room if that type of room is fully booked. Went up after long wait at check-in and realised that the card key isn't working; the I had to come downstair again to get the key sorted. 2) Guy at the Bijou Bar was really impolite. 3) Spa at the hotel is closed due to fire however hotel do not mention this in their booking page.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2019
    Dear Vikas A Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, however we are disappointed of the experience you had. We would like to personally apologise for the faults during your stay and please be ensured that this will be communicated to all the relevant departments to avoid this in the future. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • Fanny F
    “Nice stay review by Fanny F
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A one night stay at Radisson, very convenient location near Heathrow with a shuttle bus available. Room was very clean, just had an issue with thermostat not working during the night. Excellent service, breakfast and dinner equally great! Recommend :)
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2019
    Dear Fanny F I am pleased to read your had an excellent service and you enjoyed both the breakfast and dinner. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.