CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,803 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2369
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    793
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1844

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jet819963
    “Airport Stay. review by Jet819963
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good value for money and the parking facility was great. It meant free parking for a 10 day trip having only stayed in the hotel for one night.Very close to the terminals. We used a private taxi because we had too much luggage for the shuttle bus.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 16, 2018
    Dear Jet819963 Thank you for your review, I am thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure you kind feedback is shared with the team. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
  • littlewillem
    Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom
    “First class service review by littlewillem from Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Afternoon booking on line received texts updating me, was even able to choose my room. Welcoming and efficient staff, room keys immediately available after on line check in. Room clean and comfortable. Parking spaces are nice and wide. Will definitely return.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2018
    Dear Littlewillem, Thank you for your great 5* review, I am thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure you kind feedback is shared with the team. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
  • Sahir A
    Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
    “Amazing breakfast friendly staff review by Sahir A from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel itself was beautiful inside, the foyer and main areas were lovely. Rooms are very nice and clean, bathroom is spacious. Breakfast was amazing. Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Room service had halal options which was great for me. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2018
    Dear Sahir A, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. It thrills me to see you enjoyed your stay with us, I will be sure to pass your wonderful feedback on to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back soon Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • lindastei
    Reykjavik, Iceland
    “Great for business review by lindastei from Reykjavik, Iceland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly and helpful front desk staff. My Business Class room was clean and comfortable with a great bed that ensured a good night's rest. The breakfast is very good. Great value for money and usually my choice for business travel in this area.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    Dear Lindastei, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. It thrills me to see you enjoyed your stay with us, I will be sure to pass your wonderful feedback on to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back soon Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.