CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 6,095 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2524
  • Very Good
    1994
  • Average
    832
  • Poor
    421
  • Terrible
    325

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    833
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2014
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    629
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1956

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • David C
    Forest Grove, Oregon
    “Great stay near Heathrow review by David C from Forest Grove, Oregon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Better than many London stays at this price, plus convenient to both airport and public transportation to/from downtown. Beds are great, rooms quiet, amenities great, staff is friendly and helpful. Lots of tour groups and conferences here (we stayed both with a tour group and later on our own) so it can get busy at times, especially restaurants.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2019
    Dear David C Thank you for your 5* review! I am pleased to read of your recent experience with us and were glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • obayeni
    Lagos, Nigeria
    “OBA review by obayeni from Lagos, Nigeria
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice and lovely hotel.Value for money.Friendly staff and very helpful. Room was neat.Ease of checking in.Breakfast was good.Enviroment quiet. 15 minutes by Bus from Terminal 3.Will stay again when next am in town.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2019
    Dear obayeni Thank you for your 5* review! I am very pleased to hear of your recent experience with us. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel very soon. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • anmarand
    Canberra, Australia
    “Super friendly and very helpful staff review by anmarand from Canberra, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I booked this place as I had an early flight the next day. Upon arriving I was greeted with friendly service. The rooms are very clean as to be expected of place of this caliber. You can get to the Airport on the Hopper for £5 which is available at reception. Would recommend this place.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2019
    Dear anmarand Thank you for your 5* review! We are delighted to hear of your experience and the staff were super friendly and very helpful. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • Curious57020174579
    “Floor 1 is like a maze review by Curious57020174579
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is like a maze on Floor 1. The road sign is not placed at an obvious place, hard to find room 1075. Need to deploy obvious road signs (showing the direction for Room x to y) hanging up on the middle of the main corridor. Hard to find the room without an attendant actually leading me to the room.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2019
    Dear Curious57020174579 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I shall ensure your feedback is shared so we can avoid situations like this for any future guests. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • BatSan
    Sheffield, United Kingdom
    “Great value for money review by BatSan from Sheffield, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Check in and out were easy. Room was clean, good tv and storage Decor was classy and.neat. Dinner in Annayu and breakfast We're both excellent. Staff were pleasant and professional. Would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2019
    Dear BatSan Thank you for your 5* review! We are more than delighted to read of your recent stay with us and cannot wait to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.