CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 6,091 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2520
  • Very Good
    1993
  • Average
    832
  • Poor
    421
  • Terrible
    325

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    833
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2012
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    629
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1953

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Pathfinder311322
    Toronto, Canada
    “Great stay review by Pathfinder311322 from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Close to terminal two Lovely welcoming and comfortable hotel with a good selection of restaurants to eat. We really enjoyed the bistro bar. Easy to walk outside and not far to The Pheasant, a pub close by. We even passed hoses in a field! Would highly recommend this hotel!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2019
    Dear Pathfinder311322 Thank you for your 5* review and pleased to read of your recent experience with us! I am delighted you encountered a lovely welcome and you enjoyed the selection of restaurants available. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • TxTravels_9
    Austin, TX
    “Nice hotel; close to Heathrow Airport review by TxTravels_9 from Austin, TX
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed here for a couple of days prior to and after a tour. The hotel is close to Heathrow Airport, but not so close that you constantly hear the planes. This was the first time I had stayed in a hotel outside North America and the room seemed a little small to me. The 2 days we stayed here prior to the tour, our room had a comfortable chair and ottoman in it along with a side chair for working at the desk. When we stayed after the tour, our room did not have the comfortable chair and ottoman, just the side chair...not too comfortable for sitting in and reading or watching television. The bathroom facilities were nice and well kept. Rooms have mini-refrigerators. Concierge staff were very helpful in explaining how to get where we wanted to go. Dining choices at this hotel are limited and they are expensive. There is a McDonald's next door and we found a nice restaurant/pub a few blocks away. More affordable dining choices would have increased my rating for this property.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2019
    Dear TxTravels_9 Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. I would be more than happy to share your feedback and ideas with the hotel. I am pleased the concierge department were helpful during your time with us. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • David C
    Forest Grove, Oregon
    “Great stay near Heathrow review by David C from Forest Grove, Oregon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Better than many London stays at this price, plus convenient to both airport and public transportation to/from downtown. Beds are great, rooms quiet, amenities great, staff is friendly and helpful. Lots of tour groups and conferences here (we stayed both with a tour group and later on our own) so it can get busy at times, especially restaurants.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2019
    Dear David C Thank you for your 5* review! I am pleased to read of your recent experience with us and were glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • obayeni
    Lagos, Nigeria
    “OBA review by obayeni from Lagos, Nigeria
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice and lovely hotel.Value for money.Friendly staff and very helpful. Room was neat.Ease of checking in.Breakfast was good.Enviroment quiet. 15 minutes by Bus from Terminal 3.Will stay again when next am in town.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2019
    Dear obayeni Thank you for your 5* review! I am very pleased to hear of your recent experience with us. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel very soon. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • anmarand
    Canberra, Australia
    “Super friendly and very helpful staff review by anmarand from Canberra, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I booked this place as I had an early flight the next day. Upon arriving I was greeted with friendly service. The rooms are very clean as to be expected of place of this caliber. You can get to the Airport on the Hopper for £5 which is available at reception. Would recommend this place.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2019
    Dear anmarand Thank you for your 5* review! We are delighted to hear of your experience and the staff were super friendly and very helpful. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.