CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,804 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2369
  • Very Good
    1909
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    793
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1845

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 739reedb
    Seattle, United States
    “Airport stay review by 739reedb from Seattle, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good overall experience, very friendly staff and helpful through the little things that can occur when traveling with kids. Good food, up to date rooms. Great proximity to Heathrow Airport with affordable shuttle or Taxi service.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2017
    Dear 739reedb, thank you for your great 5* review, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. if you have any further feedback I would be delighted to hear it please feel free to private message me. kind regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • drevorubac6
    Bratislava, Slovakia
    “great gym in hotel review by drevorubac6 from Bratislava, Slovakia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great gym in hotel with cattle bells and stuff for deadlifts , close to public transport and to heathrow, nice breakfast, possible to buy metro card in the shop in the hotel,s omehow I was sneezing . not sure if from the air-conditioning,
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2017
    Dear Drevorubac, Thank you for your review, I am please to read you enjoyed our gym facilities, I shall ensure your feedback is passed onto the teams we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • SisterBarbs
    Rugby, United Kingdom
    “Radisson Blu review by SisterBarbs from Rugby, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Having stayed here 3 times because of flying from Heathrow i wouldnt stay anywhere else. The Radisson offers high standards in their food, acommadation, service and customer realtions. Excellent value for money it is situated so that a bus link takes you from the hotel to the airport on a regular time schedule.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2017
    Dear SisterBarbs, Thank you for your 5* review. I will be sure to pass all your lovely feedback on. If you do have any plans to stay again, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be delighted to oversee your stay. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas
  • smuggums88
    Somerset, United Kingdom
    “A real gem. review by smuggums88 from Somerset, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Lovely staff and service. Room standard very high. Food and drink service excellent. Stayed here because of proximity to Heathrow. very convenient but relaxing as well. Just what you need before, (or after,) a long flight!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2017
    Dear Snuggums88, thank you for your great 5* review, I am please you enjoyed your stay with us and you were well rested before you flight. I shall ensure you feedback is passed onto the teams. Kind regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.