CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,802 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2368
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    793
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1843

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Melanie M
    Hampshire, United Kingdom
    “Great; location, parking, rooms, food options review by Melanie M from Hampshire, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've used this hotel many times, and will continue to do so. It is easily accessible from the M25 and M4, is a perfect location if using the airport, it has lots of onsite parking, it has nice comfy rooms, excellent decor and really good food options.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2017
    Dear Melanie M, Thank you for your 5* review. I am glad you found our hotel convenient for your needs. If you do have any plans to stay again I would be more than happy to oversee your stay and make sure it is as comfortable as last time. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas
  • 367kv
    Hayes--Heathrow, United Kingdom
    “Great hotel near Heathrow review by 367kv from Hayes--Heathrow, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed two, but not consecutive, nights at this gem of a hotel near Heathrow. The location, comfort, ambience abd the service all made our stay very pleasant. Also the room rates were reasonable. We will definitely stay here if we want to be close to the airport.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2017
    Dear 367kv, Thank you for your 5* review. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel was convenient for your needs. If you do have any plans to stay again I would be honoured to welcome you back and oversee your stay. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas
  • Nyree1
    London, United Kingdom
    “Would Recommend - a very enjoyable stay review by Nyree1 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Staff were friendly and courteous, happy to answer any questions and customer service was great throughout the reception/bar/restaurant and spa area. Lost property sent out my Kindle that I had left in my room by mistake, it was sent the same day I contacted them and I received it the following day - Well done and thank you.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 28, 2017
    Dear Nyree1, thank you for your great 5* review, I am thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our staff were accommodating. We pride ourselves on meeting customers expectations it is great to read you received your kindle the next day. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back. Kind regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • patrick_hutchinson
    Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
    “Another excellent stay review by patrick_hutchinson from Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel, well presented, friendly efficient staff. Not the typical airport hotel. Happily recommend it. Bar was very busy with few staff on which meant service was slow, but the ones that were there were friendly and working very hard.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2017
    Dear Patrick_Hutchinson, thank you for your great review, I am please read to found the staff were friendly despite the unfortunately being a busy evening. I shall make sure your feedback is passed onto the Food and Beverage Manager Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.