CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,805 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2371
  • Very Good
    1909
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    794
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1846

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kbd0949
    Sri Manjung
    “Outward Bound review by kbd0949 from Sri Manjung
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    A comfortable Hotel in a convenient location close to Heathrow Airport. The staff I had dealings with were friendly and helpful and the room facilities were in line with my expectations. On this - as on previous occasions - I had a relatively early flight from Heathrow so I find that staying in the hotel enables me to get a good nights rest prior to travelling and cuts out the stress of trying to get to the Airport during the rush hour.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2017
    Dear KBD0949, thank your for your review, I am please to read all the staff you encountered you found friendly and helpful. I shall ensure your kind words are passed onto the team. we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • Somesh A
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    “Average Hotel close to Airport review by Somesh A from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Average Hotel close to London Heathrow Airport. Good Check in and Check out speed. Good staff ready and vigilant to help the customer. Dirty carpets. Old Bathroom Accessories. better to replace the same.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2017
    Dear Somesh A, thank you for your review, I am pleased to see you enjoyed most of your stay. I would be thrilled to hear how we could have improved. please feel free to private message me. Kind Regards Diego Francisco
  • 726oritm
    Tel Aviv, Israel
    “Not too bad for a night before flight review by 726oritm from Tel Aviv, Israel
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've stay at that hotel a night before my flight back home. That was my first time at that hotel and I found it very nice. Staff was nice and helpful. I didn't use any of the restuarants in the hotel but did went to the bar which was OK. The room was small but had anything that is needed. I liked the bathroom and the fact that little things were consdiered. If needed - I would get back to it.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2017
    Dear Orit M, Thank you for your great review, I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and you found the room was well equipped. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back. Kind regards Diego Francisco
  • Taggart D
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    “Superior service review by Taggart D from Raleigh, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I keep coming back to this hotel prior to any flight out of Heathrow because they are affordable and yet have superb service. I am constantly surprised with the team's affability, willingness to help and sort through unique problems. I stay at many hotels in the UK and have not found this level of service at any other location in the country.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2017
    Dear Taggart D, Thank for your amazing 5* review, I shall ensure you kind words are passed on and voiced with the teams. Here at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow we pride ourselves to ensure we meet all our guests expectations. I would be thrilled to personally oversee any future stay you may have with us. please contact me should you have any plans in the future. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Warmest Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.