CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,805 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2371
  • Very Good
    1909
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    794
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1846

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Andrew B
    Alresford, United Kingdom
    “Great Hotel but staff mixed review by Andrew B from Alresford, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed 2 nights on route via Heathrow. Convenient and good looking hotel. Staff mixed ability although some gems such as Chelsea on reception, the Duty Manager and Klaudia in the bar Good hotel for transit
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2017
    Dear Andrew B, thank you for your review, I am thrilled to see you found Chelsea, Klaudia and the Duty Manager were able to make a huge impression on yourself I shall ensure your kind words are passed on to the team. I have also emailed you privately, Kind regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • oncoursebob
    Ashland, Nebraska
    “You will feel at home review by oncoursebob from Ashland, Nebraska
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very professional, caring employees. rooms are outstanding. restaurants and lounge are top notch. Clean rooms. Great beds. Top notch bath. i can't come up with any negatives. Have stayed here several times on trips through London. It has been the same exceptional experience each stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2017
    Dear oncoursebob, Thank you for your 5* review, your comments were much appreciated. If you do have any plans to stay again, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be delighted to oversee your stay. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas
  • chambjj
    Romsey
    “Excellent hotel and location near airport review by chambjj from Romsey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent all round hotel. Great location for the airport, easy parking and friendly staff. We ate at the Indian Restaurant, which was very good and not all that expensive. Would definitely recommend.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2017
    Dear chambjj, Thank you for your 5* review, your comments were much appreciated. If you do have any plans to stay again, please free to contact me and I will be delighted to oversee your stay. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas
  • X189CQrobertd
    Denver, Colorado, United States
    “An emergent trip to assist my handicapped brother review by X189CQrobertd from Denver, Colorado, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel with outstanding personnel in reception, concierge services, restaurant services and on the phone in the middle of the night. I needed handicapped assistance for my brother and all of them could not have been more concerned and cooperative. There advice I received form the concierges, especially Mr. Dean, was sound and practical, just what I needed.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2017
    Dear X189CQrobertd, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, your comments were much appreciated by the team especially Mr Dean on the concierge. If you or you brother have any plans to stay again, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will ensure to look after your stay. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.