CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 6,093 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2523
  • Very Good
    1993
  • Average
    832
  • Poor
    421
  • Terrible
    325

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    833
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2014
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    629
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1954

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ecosoul
    London UK
    “Emergency haven review by Ecosoul from London UK
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a problem with some building works at home and needed to stay away overnight. We had stayed here before many years ago and got a reasonable last minute price. Had a delightful evening, steak and lobster restaurant was much nicer than it sounded. Comfortable if unexciting room, friendly helpful staff. So lovely we have decided that we will repeat the experience often in future. Quite forget the chaos st home.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2018
    Dear Ecospul, Thank you for your great reveiw, I’m pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your that kind words are passed onto team. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
  • Expedition548105
    “Amazing Customer Service review by Expedition548105
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Amazing polite staff, great customer service met all our needs and really made our stay much more enjoyable and memorable. Hotel was clean, rooms were clean and modern. Check in was smooth and all questions and queries were dealt with promptly.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2018
    Dear Expedition, Thank you for your great reveiw, I’m pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your that kind words are passed onto team. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
  • Bob H
    London, United Kingdom
    “H4H ball review by Bob H from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I just love this hotel. I hold a Charity ball for Help for Heroes with over 300 attending, and the team all pull together and work well. Already planning next years. The room was set up with time to spare, our room was spot on and we was given an upgrade to a suite which was superb.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2018
    Dear Bob, Thank you for your great reveiw, I’m pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your that kind words are passed onto team. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
  • uzmawaheed
    “Birthday stay. review by uzmawaheed
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Booked for boyfriends birthday and we had such a great room in business class. It’s worth the price you pay. The only thing I would say is that the spa could be a lot bigger - would be amazing if they had a pool. Plunge pool is very cold and small. Apart from that I can not fault Radisson Blu. We’re even looking at this for a wedding venue!! x
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2018
    Dear Uzmawaheed, Thank you for your great reveiw, I’m pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to your comment for the plunge pool, the intention of a plunge pool is to be cold. I shall ensure your that kind words are passed onto team. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.