CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 6,098 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2526
  • Very Good
    1994
  • Average
    832
  • Poor
    421
  • Terrible
    325

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    836
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2013
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    629
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1956

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • JenniferH7433
    “Overnight stay... review by JenniferH7433
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed 1 night as we had a flight out of Heathrow in the morning. Wish it was a little closer to airport - as the taxi ride from Heathrow to the hotel when we arrived was a bit pricey and the shuttle unfortunately is not only for this hotel - so it makes multiple stops after picking you up... but comfortable hotel with very welcoming/helpful staff!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2018
    Dear JenniferH7433, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, I am so thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us I will be sure to pass your brilliant feedback on to the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • fegler1
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    “Unbelievably noisy. review by fegler1 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My room was above the ballroom that had an incredibly loud band. Bass was so intense that the bathroom fixtures were vibrating. This continued until well after 1 am. I would avoid this place, especially on weekends.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear Fegler1, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback for us. My apologies to see you faced issues during your stay. I have passed your comments on to the relevant HOD's to see if there is a way we can improve our service. We hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future. Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • sham k
    Miami Beach, Florida
    “Great Place if you have to over night near Heathrow review by sham k from Miami Beach, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had to take another flight the next day. Seemed like a good pick near Heathrow.It was better than expected. everything was good. The menu at the steak place could be better as the only other restaurant was Indian.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear Sham K, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, I will be sure to pass your great feedback on to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back soon, Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • G95NVpaul
    Manchester, United Kingdom
    “Great for early flight from T3 review by G95NVpaul from Manchester, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    2nd stay. great value and location. On-site Indian restaurant is a must visit if you are staying here. Plenty of room to park securely a slight issue with the camera reading our number plate incorrectly which was easily sorted by the reception team.. overall great stay
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear G95NVpaul Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, I will be sure to pass your wonderful feedback on to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back soon, Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Dennis C
    “Radisson Blu Edwardian Hotel great stay and close to airport review by Dennis C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at the hotel to be near Heathrow Airport. The location was perfect. We left our car at the hotel which we found convenient and made it cost effective overall. We went on holiday fresh and relaxed having had a lovely breakfast and felt secure in the knowledge that our car was safe
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear Dennis C, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, I will be sure to pass your great feedback on to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back soon, Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.