CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,801 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2368
  • Very Good
    1907
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    793
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1842

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 863bastiaanv
    Aalsmeer, The Netherlands
    “Very pleasant business hotel review by 863bastiaanv from Aalsmeer, The Netherlands
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    As regular guest I spent quite some nights already in this hotel. Pleasant hotel, though a big business hotel, it usually does not feel very crowded. Relaxed to stay there after a work. And I have to say the beds are amazing!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2017
    Dear 863Bastiaanv, thank you for your great review, I am thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your feedback is passed onto the teams. we look forward to welcoming you back Kindest regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • Kaye-OakFamily
    Nottingham
    “Efficient stay near Heathrow review by Kaye-OakFamily from Nottingham
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson Blu is a good quality hotel. Staff were very polite and room was quiet, especially considering the location so close to the airport. Had to send a message earlier in the day to ask about transport links, which was answered promptly. Local transport links turned out to be convenient, as was check in via online system, collecting room keys at Concierge desk. Very easy. All in all it was an efficient stay and served its purpose.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2017
    Dear Kaye-OakFamily, Thank you for your lovely review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our virtual host 'Edward'. If you do have any plans to stay again, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas
  • blenkinsops
    Lincoln, United Kingdom
    “Cracking Hotel review by blenkinsops from Lincoln, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice and location excellent for departing from Heathrow. Bed was comfortable and price very good for a London night stay. Thought price at bar was a little expensive even for London.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2017
    Dear blenkinsops, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, I will make sure all your comments are shared with the team. If you do have any plans to stay again, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas
  • Alex B
    “Damage in carpark review by Alex B
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great hotel but car damaged in car park and nothing could be done nor could i see the cctv was told that I would have to claim off my own insurance and notify the police. Obviously I think notifying the police over a damaged car in a carpark would be ridiculous as im pretty confident they have far better things to be doing.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2017
    Dear Alex B, Thank you for your review. I do apologise that you had encountered an issue in the car park. Unfortunately, due to hotel policy we cannot show the CCTV. Nevertheless, I hope this did not ruin your stay with us and if you do have any plans to stay again, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.