CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 6,098 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2526
  • Very Good
    1994
  • Average
    832
  • Poor
    421
  • Terrible
    325

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    836
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2013
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    629
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1956

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • suzanneH356
    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    “Recommend this hotel review by suzanneH356 from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Brilliant stay after early morning flight 2am from Ciaro I recomend this hotel. Very comfortable beds and lovley food a great hopa bus service from the airport and lovley staff. I recommend this hotel
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Dear SuzanneH356 Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review, I am so thrilled to see you enjoyed you time with us. I will be sure to pass your wonderful feedback on to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back soon Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Rohanna I
    “Great Staffs review by Rohanna I
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I notice almost all guests were attended swiftly. Communication with guests superb and they know the product and services well. One thing need to improve, i inquire on shuttle with details given before travelling and i dont see any shuttle available
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. I am so thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us, I will be sure to pass on your fantastic feedback to the rest of the team. in regards to shuttle we do have a shuttle that runs along bath road, every 20 minutes and picks up from the front of the hotel, my apologies if this wasn't indicated to you, during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Inspire53857704414
    Fort Collins, Colorado
    “Wonderful hotel for a long layover. review by Inspire53857704414 from Fort Collins, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel is upscale and the room was nice and the bed was comfortable. It's close to Heathrow Airport and the free bus will drop you off. This is a very comfortable place to get some rest if you have a long layover. There are a couple restaurants and 24 hour room service if you're hungry. My spinach salad was excellent.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2018
    Dear Inspire, Thank you for your great 5* review, I am thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, Kind Regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
  • Travel11522389266
    Dundee, United Kingdom
    “My world class experience at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel review by Travel11522389266 from Dundee, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you are thinking of hosting a conference involving people flying in from different countries the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel is your choice location....And the food is good, if you are a food person just come here!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Dear Travel11522389266, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review, I am so thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us, I will be sure to pass on your great feedback to the rest of the team. we hope to welcome you back soon, Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.