CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,805 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2371
  • Very Good
    1909
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    794
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1846

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • thanhtrangn2017
    Heathrow, United Kingdom
    “Amazing Time! review by thanhtrangn2017 from Heathrow, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I visited the hotel due to an event and had a lot of expectations before arriving. Already after my first step into the hotel convinced! Amazing atmosphere, friendly staff and a very nice room. I love the variety of decorations of rooms (restaurants, lobby,...)
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Dear Thanhtrangn2017 Thank you for your review, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • leemZ4823CQ
    Ashford, United Kingdom
    “The Night before the flight review by leemZ4823CQ from Ashford, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is a great option to stay the night before an early flight and also provides extended parking as well. Great Value for a night and 4 days parking and the bus transit to the airport very easy and regular. Beautiful hotel with very friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2017
    Dear leemZ4823CQ, Thank you for the lovely review, see you again soon. Regards Craig
  • richarddK9480MC
    Trier, Germany
    “Almost Retro review by richarddK9480MC from Trier, Germany
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very disappointed with the stay, especially the condition of the rooms that were stuffy and definitely in need of a make over. The A/C did not function and was noisy but the overall appearance of the rooms do not match the high levels of the Radisson group.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2017
    Dear RicharddK9480MC, Thank you for your review, i extremely disappointed to read your feedback. i would be thrilled to hear how we could improved. Please feel free to Private message me with more information. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • barbaratO2833CH
    London, United Kingdom
    “Very mixed review by barbaratO2833CH from London, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    'Great manager.. Akashi who helped me to get a room after a mix up with reservations. Very grateful. Indian restaurant mediocre and really busy. From my experience is more a place for conferences and men and not a great place for single women business travellers
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2017
    Dear BarbaratO2833ch, thank you for your review, i am sorry to hear that there was a mix up with the reservations. i shall ensure your feedback is passed onto the teams. Kind regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • lawrencea139
    “POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE review by lawrencea139
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Over priced for the size of this room. We had 2 rooms reserved and the customer service was terrible. Not enough staff to carry bags to the room or bring bags out of the room. Waited an hour to get the bags out of the room when e=we checked out. Rooms are very small and not clean.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2017
    Dear lawrencea139, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review. I am sorry that you felt as if the customer service was poor. Customer service is what we pride ourselves on the most so it is disappointing to read your review. I shall be passing all your feedback onto The Head Concierge and Head Housekeeper for further review. I do believe we are also in contact via email, so I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.