CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 6,085 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2517
  • Very Good
    1992
  • Average
    832
  • Poor
    421
  • Terrible
    324

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    831
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2011
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    629
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1952

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Edmund D
    “Top quality hotel review by Edmund D
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very helpful booking staff at front desk. Very helpful waiters and waitresses at restaurants. Very good room service. Closeby to Heathrow airport. Gold standard safety of guests, top quality facilities in the hotel room and hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Dear Edmund D, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review, I am so thrilled to see you enjoyed you time with us. I will be sure to pass your wonderful feedback on to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back soon Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Martyn B
    “Simply brilliant review by Martyn B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Everything was perfect, staff spot on, food and drink amazing. The room was perfect and ease of check in and check out seamless. A great hotel backed up with great staff. Who ever is in charge of this hotel is doing a amazing job. I would employ that individual with no hesitation.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Dear Martyn B, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review, I am so thrilled to see you enjoyed you time with us. I will be sure to pass your wonderful feedback on to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back soon Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • suzanneH356
    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    “Recommend this hotel review by suzanneH356 from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Brilliant stay after early morning flight 2am from Ciaro I recomend this hotel. Very comfortable beds and lovley food a great hopa bus service from the airport and lovley staff. I recommend this hotel
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Dear SuzanneH356 Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review, I am so thrilled to see you enjoyed you time with us. I will be sure to pass your wonderful feedback on to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back soon Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.