CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 6,105 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2532
  • Very Good
    1995
  • Average
    832
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    325

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    838
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2014
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    629
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1959

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Suzy A
    Tel Aviv District, Israel
    “Very close to Heathrow airport review by Suzy A from Tel Aviv District, Israel
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for business; the event I attended took place at this hotel. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. There is an excellent Indian restaurant (Annayu) inside the hotel where I dined almost every night. The Steak&Lobster restaurant, the Bijou bar and the breakfast were very good too. They have a “ask by phone message” digital service called Edward which works very well too. Mr. Nour from the reception, Ms. Christina from the Bijou bar and the gentleman from the concierge (originally from Portugal) whose name I’m not sure about, were especially accommodating. Taxi service to the city works well; the concierge calls them for you and they arrive in 5-7 minutes to pick you up from inside the lobby. It costs £70. My overall experience was very pleasant.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2018
    Dear Suzy A Thank you for your 5* review, I am thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure you kind feedback is shared with the team. Kind Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • JulietteB300
    “Not good review by JulietteB300
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    TotalDisappointment ! Our stop gap before our trip to New York for our 30 th wedding anniversary and we were given a box type room that stank of smoke . The hotel had a huge Christmas party going on and wereMore interested in that . They did change our room but then had to wait 15 minutes for someone to bring the key up . Rooms are tired but the foyer is all pompAnd glamour . We paid for roomAnd parking and when we returned to collect our car had to wait as apparently it wasn’t on the system . We had just flown a long haul flight and were shattered then to be told by the lady on the desk how tired she was . This is our second stay at this hotelAnd the timeBefore they had reserved us a smoking room when weDon’t smoke . We won’t stay there again .
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2018
    Dear JuiletteB300 Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback I am sorry to see you didn't enjoy your stay with is However, I shall ensure you feedback is shared with the team. Kind Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Diana M
    “Lovely hotel review by Diana M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lovely hotel, great at event nights, clean and comfortable. Staff were lovely from reception to breakfast to the cleaners with everyone being friendly. Bed very comfortable had a great sleep. Drinks were a little expensive.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 16, 2018
    Dear Diana M, Thank you for your great 5* review, I am thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure you kind feedback is shared with the team. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
  • Meander13583040259
    “A Night at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow review by Meander13583040259
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The receptionist didn't tell me how to operate the lighting so I had to leave room and make my way to level one from level 3 to ask for assistance. Hair in bath from someone else was very off putting :(
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 16, 2018
    Dear Meander, Thank you for your review, I shall ensure you kind feedback is shared with the team. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.