CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,803 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2369
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    793
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1844

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • alanmN8293SO
    Gold Coast, Australia
    “Location review by alanmN8293SO from Gold Coast, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Lovely hotel, staff were fantastic. Facilities for the conference were great. Indian Restaurant was superb, food delicious & service fantastic. My only negative comment is it was confusing trying to find which direction my room was & the distance from the lift to the room
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Dear AlanmN8293so, thank you for your review, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • AndyF3
    York, United Kingdom
    “Good hotel on the edge of the airport review by AndyF3 from York, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good hotel, staff very attentive and helpful. Area around hotel is a bit barren, so not very good for a walk / run, but the hotel itself is very good. Couple of restaurants on site, so the meal options are good, and breakfast was good too. I'd stay again if i was travelling through Heathrow
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Dear AndyF3, thank you for your review, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • 293anthonyk
    “Radisson Blu Heathrow review by 293anthonyk
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very good quality room; convenient for Heathrow; reasonable value for money when the 15 days parking is included. All the staff were very helpful. A take-away breakfast was available for guests leaving very early in the morning, as we were, which was a nice touch.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Dear 293AnthonyK, thank you for your review, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • Pakora88
    “Great - no complaints review by Pakora88
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is very nicely situated near the airport making it easily accessible for people just landing in. There are regularly buses from all terminals that you can catch for free to the hotel running 24hrs. The lobby of the hotel is beautiful, it has a very traditional look and makes great for pictures. The staff are lovely, you can help yourself to lemon water by the check-in desk and the rooms itself although may be tiny if more than one person staying are still very nice, the bathroom has a very nice look and the free shower gel and shampoo are also nice. I love lobster so having the burger and lobster downstairs is very handy, it's not expensive but has a very fancy look.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2017
    Dear Pakora88, Thank you for your lovely review, I am pleased you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. If you do have any plans to stay again, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.