CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,804 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2369
  • Very Good
    1909
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    793
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1845

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 69davidam
    Brough, United Kingdom
    “August Stay 2017 review by 69davidam from Brough, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    See previous comments where I say that the hotel has good location but sleeping is poor due to constant opening and closing (banging) of room doors during the night. Room service food not of good quality.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2017
    Dear 69davidam, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review. I am pleased to see that you find the hotel a good location. I am sorry that you experienced some noise which stopped you from sleeping. We do have staff available 24 hours a day who would be more than happy to resolve the issue or alternatively provide an alternative room for you, should this be report at the time. Nevertheless, I would like to thank you for highlighting this. If you do have any plans to stay again, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas Guest Relations Manager
  • andrewmO8129PI
    London Heathrow, United Kingdom
    “Radison Blu Heathrow review by andrewmO8129PI from London Heathrow, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Classy hotel in a great location as were were flying from Heathrow to the States the next day. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were amazing - Best nights sleep for ages. I would thoroughly recommend the hotel to travellers
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2017
    Dear Andrewm08129PI Thank you for your great review, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • G4464ZAronc
    Colorado, United States
    “Great place to stay at Heathrow review by G4464ZAronc from Colorado, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nicely appointed rooms and reception area, friendly and efficient staff and good location for getting to Heathrow. Great concierge staff, and a very good value for the money. I highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2017
    Dear g4464ZAronc, Thank you for your great 5* review, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • Raymond Michael... V
    Houston, United States
    “Excellent airport hotel review by Raymond Michael... V from Houston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were very attentive. I had an outstanding meal at the hotel's Indian restaurant. Also had the breakfast buffet which was good. I like that your are able to request that your room not be cleaned on any given day, in order to help with environmental sustainability. Good show!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Dear Michael v, thank you for your review, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.