CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,805 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2371
  • Very Good
    1909
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    794
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1846

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dianne B
    Morwell, Victoria, Australia
    “Lovely, overnight stay. review by Dianne B from Morwell, Victoria, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We booked into this hotel at the last minute prior to our flight back to Australia. A great choice on our part ! Our room was spacious and very clean. Amenities were more than adequate. Hotel staff were brilliant, right from check-in to check-out. Nothing at all to fault.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2017
    Dear Dianne B, Thank you for your great 5* review, I am thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your kind words are passed onto the teams. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • Roger5541
    Ramsey, United Kingdom
    “Heathrow convenience review by Roger5541 from Ramsey, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had an overnight stay prior to going on holiday via Heathrow. The hotel was clean and tidy throughout, the staff were friendly and helpful. Very convenient for all Heathrow terminals with relatively secure parking for the duration of our holiday.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Dear Roger5541, Thank you for your lovely review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Please do not hesitate to contact me, if you have any future plans to stay again. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas Guest Relations Manager
  • bonmil
    Los Angeles, California
    “Best LHR airport hotel review by bonmil from Los Angeles, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staying at the Radisson Edwardian Heathrow Hotel was such a welcome respite from the busy airport. The room were beautifully furnished and soundproof. The water pressure was excellent. Bed was heavenly. The reception staff was extremely competent and friendly. The concierges were so helpful. We dined at the Indian Restaurant and the Steak and Lobster Restaurant. Both were excellent.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2017
    Dear bonmil, Thank you for your 5* review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you have any future reservations and I will be sure to oversee your stay. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas Guest Relations Manager
  • AcquiredSense
    “Great Stay review by AcquiredSense
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is very nice and the decor is excellent. The rooms are clean and tidy. My rooms was near a doorway, which i heard during the night that, kept being open and closed as there was a wedding on during my stay, which disrupted my partners sleep but all in all we had a nice time and would return again. Also the breakfast is full of many options and I would go here just for the breakfast.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2017
    Dear AcquiredSense, Thank you for your review, I am glad you generally enjoyed your stay. I do apologise that your partner was kept awake, we do have staff available 24 hours a day who would be more than happy to provide an alternative room for you or investigate the noise, should this be report at the time. If you do have any plans to stay again, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be delighted to oversee your stay. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.