CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,805 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2371
  • Very Good
    1909
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    794
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1846

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Passenger37939856284
    “Lovely stay and a gorgeous meal review by Passenger37939856284
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We’ve been here a few times now as it’s local to us and every time is incredible Book now you won’t be disappointed The food at the steak and lobster is beautiful and cooked to perfection The hotel rooms are amazing and very well done
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2019
    Dear Passenger37939856284, Thank you for taking time to leave us this wonderful review, I am so thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us I will be sure to pass your feedback on to the rest of the team, We hope to welcome you back in the future. kind regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Terri M
    “Great hotel with great food. If only breakfast was properly staffed! review by Terri M
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Loved the bed it was incredibly comfortable and food is generally excellent apart from chill vinegar on all salads.My major disappointment was the breakfast service. You have to hunt down a server to get tea or coffee then find someone else if you want poached eggs because the coffee person won't take your order. Pretty frustating but it could be fixed with more staff on duty and a better process.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2019
    Dear Terri M, Thank you for taking time to leave us this review, I will be sure to pass your feedback on to our breakfast team, to ensure this doesn't happen again. we hope to welcome you back in the future. kind regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Navigate52106505005
    “HORRENDOUS EXPERIENCE review by Navigate52106505005
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    First of all staff are rude and do not help they keep passing the issue over to someone else and no one seems to have a resolve. All I wanted to do was add breakfast prior to my stay and also I found their lack of knowledge and help when I tried to Check-in online and had issues so I called up instead, huge mistake!. In the end I sorted it out myself, my first hurdle. I arrived extremely late due to family commitments for Christmas, to be precise 1.30am, which meant my first night was not really valid for me as we ended up leaving at 3am for a friend's party of which took us 40 minute to get off the premises as there was issues with parking. Which I assumed was included because when I checked in online I was asked for my License plate number, it did not state or have any other options to suggest that I would need to pay for parking. Once that was dealt with after standing in the cold for 40 minutes talking to the operator before we were let to leave the site. I returned at 8.30am to be met by more distress. I was then told I would need to pay £16 per night for the 2 nights I initially booked for and like I said earlier I had not used my full night stay on night one. But yet I was expected to pay anyway!On my last day at The Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, I was hit with a VAT which I had already paid when booking. All in all I had a horrendous stay, confusing, rudeness and lack of help absolutely despicable! A very disgruntle customer!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2019
    Dear Navigate52, Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. I am sorry to read that you found the staff to have been rude, I shall ensure to discuss your feedback with the team. With regards to the parking and Vat this would have all been stated on your confirmation as well as on the website that was used to book as part of the terms and conditions of the booking as parking is chargeable for all guests unless a stay park and fly package is booked. Our humble apologies. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.