CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 6,105 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2532
  • Very Good
    1995
  • Average
    832
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    325

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    838
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2014
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    629
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1959

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Richard C
    Nairobi, Kenya
    “A good convenient airport hotel review by Richard C from Nairobi, Kenya
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed at this hotel every-time we have had to catch a flight at Heathrow for the last several years. It has always provided excellent accommodation and food and the staff go out of their way to be helpful
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Dear Richard C Thank you for your 5* review. We are pleased that you continue to stay here every time you need to catch a flight. we are delighted to keep welcoming you back. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • rossanasilva22
    “Very Pleasant review by rossanasilva22
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The service given by a particular member of staff named ROSINA was exceptional . She was very welcoming and very attentive. She made me feel at ease and represented the hotel as a great ambassador . If I were to return I would request to be attended by her as she is very diplomatic and carismatic . A SMILE goes a long way and she smiles 24hours a day.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Dear rossanasilva22 Thank you for your 5* review! We are delighted that Rosina gave you exceptional service whilst in our hospitality, I shall ensure your mention is shared with her. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • scruffysheepy1990
    Stanley, Falkland Islands
    “Radisson Edwardian review by scruffysheepy1990 from Stanley, Falkland Islands
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel first impression very stylish and executive. Receptionist very friendly & professional. Her supervisor should not be a supervisor, half way through check-in she interrupted the process no excuse me sir, just straight in with a question. Yet 4 other receptionists were stood talking & doing nothing the supervisor should have A). Asked one of those to do the job B). Waited for my check-in process to be completed and then asked. The free WiFi service was not explained to me, I found this out when I happened to read the in-room information. The AC unit was so noisy, I couldn’t sleep but it needed to be on to cool the room down. Breakfast, the front of house manager (male) was rude arrogant and didn’t listen at all to any of the requests I asked. The hot buffet the bacon was greasy and so streaky it was inedible, the tomatoes had so much salt on them it was unbelievable, the mushrooms had been kept warm so long they were rubbery, the baked beans were encased in congealed sauce. I asked for a second pot of coffee and nothing arrived. Parking is very expensive over 16hrs £24 The Premier Inn £10. In fact the Premier Inn on Bath Road is better, more friendly, the staff very professional the breakfast is excellent quality and parking is either very reasonable or complimentary if you’re a guest overnight.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    Dear scruffysheepy1990 Thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your feedback with us. We would like to apologise for the experience you encountered, this will be shared with all the relevant departments so we can avoid situations like this again in the future. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us again. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • tbutle497565
    “Weekend stay review by tbutle497565
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is my 3rd stay in this hotel. Very nice hotel, Breakfast a bit pricey but ok. Bedrooms always clean and tidy. Like the facility of Iron and board which you don't find in many hotels. Would recommend to stay here.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    Dear tbutle497565 Thank you for taking the time to write a review & Thank you for continuously choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back for the 4th time. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.