CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,804 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2369
  • Very Good
    1909
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    793
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1845

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rogere300
    “Every thing you need review by rogere300
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    All the staff I came into contact with were very professional yet very friendly. This is without doubt one of the best breakfasts of all the hotels I stay that do a buffet breakfast. Plenty of easy access parking and a good restaurant including a Indian
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2017
    Dear Rogere300, thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to read you had an enjoyable stay and that you enjoyed your breakfast with us. I shall make sure the restaurant team are informed of your kind feedback. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • raymondmD9325MJ
    ALbury, Australia
    “My Trip to LOndon review by raymondmD9325MJ from ALbury, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Over all a very comfortable an convenient place for me to access all transport to and from London . The staff were very friendly and helpful. The Shower screens in the bathroom need improving as water ended up on the floor.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Dear RaymondmD9325mj Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us and I shall ensure you feedback regarding the shower is voiced at our next management meeting. we look forward to welcoming you back Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • Dianne B
    Morwell, Victoria, Australia
    “Lovely, overnight stay. review by Dianne B from Morwell, Victoria, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We booked into this hotel at the last minute prior to our flight back to Australia. A great choice on our part ! Our room was spacious and very clean. Amenities were more than adequate. Hotel staff were brilliant, right from check-in to check-out. Nothing at all to fault.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2017
    Dear Dianne B, Thank you for your great 5* review, I am thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your kind words are passed onto the teams. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.