CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,804 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2369
  • Very Good
    1909
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    793
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1845

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 436irv
    Reading, United Kingdom
    “SANAS Independance Dinner and Dance review by 436irv from Reading, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent hospitality, very good food, professional staff. We plan to use this hotel again very soon. I was offered a room upgrade at no extra cost. The room service was excellent. This was a Charity Event and everyone who attended said they had a great time.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 23, 2017
    Dear 436irv, Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • ph293
    “Post holiday stay 17 hour flight review by ph293
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Arrived very early our room was available very quickly, after a good sleep had a very nice meal in the steak and lobster bar [endless fries & salads] peppercorn sauce very nice. All hotel staff very helpful and polite especially the consierge
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 23, 2017
    Dear Ph293, Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • marlenem338
    Dornbirn, Austria
    “The event was great review by marlenem338 from Dornbirn, Austria
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We all felt very well. The room was great. The invited People all have been very enjoyed to be here. The room was big enough to be able to make a good presentation. We will come again and use your Service.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 23, 2017
    Dear Marlenem338, Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • katerN3927VU
    London, United Kingdom
    “Excellent hotel with great staff and restaurants! review by katerN3927VU from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very easy to get to the hotel by bus from the underground, great staff who hosted us during out stay and who showed us round all of the conference rooms, lovely food at the steak restaurant, rooms were amazing and very clean, 5 minutes in an Uber to Terminal 2! I would definitely recommend!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 23, 2017
    Dear KaterN3927VU, Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • PBR65
    Liverpool, United Kingdom
    “Very comfortable review by PBR65 from Liverpool, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very convenient for Terminal 5 with the Hoppa bus. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff pleasant and friendly. Great value for money for hotel and 15 days parking on site. McDonalds next door for fast food.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 23, 2017
    Dear PBR65, Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.