CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,804 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2369
  • Very Good
    1909
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    793
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1845

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • bobhI1802PN
    London, United Kingdom
    “Help for Heroes review by bobhI1802PN from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have used the Radisson for 23 years now, as I host a charity ball in aid of Help for Heroes. The Event team are terrific, the hotel staff very accommodating and professional. Never any issues they cant resolve. I have now arranged a 4th year for 2018.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Dear bobhI1802PN, Thank you very much for your 5* review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at the Help for Heroes event. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any future reservations. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas Guest Relations Manager
  • C3288RGpaulp
    Hasselt, Belgium
    “Good airport hotel review by C3288RGpaulp from Hasselt, Belgium
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice airport hotel - staff is very friendly and helpful - rooms are up to date and no noise at all from the planes - beds are good and bathroom is well equipment however rather small. Bar is ok and breakfast is ok. close to the airport and enough options for transport to and from the airport.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2017
    Dear C3288RGpaulp, Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations manager
  • Y7541JIemmap
    Winchester, United Kingdom
    “Could try harder review by Y7541JIemmap from Winchester, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    limited interest in solving issues such as gluten and lacto intolerance. Limited interest from employees to listen to the needs of customers. Good location for Heathrow though and of course for the motorway!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2017
    Dear Y7541JIemmap, thank you for your review, although we cater for guests with intolerances like yourself I dispointed to read your found there was limited interest. I would be thrilled to look into what happened on this occation. please feel free to private message me with more information. Kind regards Diego Francisco Guest Relations Manager
  • Karen C
    Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
    “Beautiful Accommodation review by Karen C from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Beautiful hotel near the airport with very little airline noise. The beds were comfortable, shower temperature and pressure were good. The bathroom was made wheelchair accessible with bars next to the toilet (on both sides!) and a unique shower with folding glass doors (and a shower chair) that allowed my daughter and myself access for showering. There were 2 shower heads as well as a hand held for reaching the netherlands. Hotel staff was kind and helpful. Food was good, my lobster cooked perfectly. Nice large variety buffet breakfast.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    StephanieHeathrovv, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Dear Karen C, Thank you for your lovely 5* review. I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. If you do have any future plans to stay again, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to oversee your stay. Kind Regards, Stephanie Thomas Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.