CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 6,091 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2520
  • Very Good
    1993
  • Average
    832
  • Poor
    421
  • Terrible
    325

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    833
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2012
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    629
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1953

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Roving30747211546
    Plymouth, United Kingdom
    “Restaurants review by Roving30747211546 from Plymouth, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I found that the only restaurants available were steak and lobster or an Indian restaurant and as we did not fancy Indian food and I cannot eat steak we could not have an alacarte menu.Apart fro the restaurant problem we found the hotel was of a very high standard and ideally situated for the airport.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    GuestR48, Front office team leader at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2019
    Dear Roving30747211546, Thank you for leaving a 5* review. I am glad to hear of your experience and you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback will be shared across all departments and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Guest Relations Team
  • Jennifer W
    “Amazing Service review by Jennifer W
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were checked in very quickly even though a large conference was arriving at the hotel. Nour (one of the amazing employees) saw us, asked if we were part of the convention, and when we said no, he took us to his work station and checked us right in. Nour offered to make us a reservation at the restaurant and also explained the easiest way for us to get to Central London from the hotel (that was our plan for the evening). He also helped us with an Oyster Card. Nour is truly an asset to the hotel. We already decided that in the future, every time we go to Europe, we have to stay at the Radisson Blu in London.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Front office team leader at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2019
    Dear Jennifer W, Thank you for leaving a 5* review. I am glad to hear of your experience and you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff. Your feedback will be shared with Nour and across all departments. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Guest relations team
  • Bridgit G
    Saltcoats, United Kingdom
    “Me...not complaining about anything! review by Bridgit G from Saltcoats, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I cannot say how much I enjoyed my 24- hour stay at this hotel. I was there to run a seminar and all the staff bent over backwards to make things easy for both me and the students at the seminar. If you asked, "Where is...?" they didn't tell you...they would lead you right to it! I needed something printed and was directed to the concierge. Not only did he happily give me an email address to send my document to, he delivered it to me...two copies! My steak and lobster in the restaurant was devine and the chips were some of the best I've ever had. My room was clean, large, had lots of outlets and hot water, a very comfortable bed, and the temperature was easily and obviously controlled. Finally, outside you knew you were in an airport hotel. Inside it was peaceful and quiet. Totally enjoyed my stay!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2019
    Dear Bridgit G Thank you for leaving a 5* review. I am glad to hear of your experience and you enjoyed your stay with us, mentions of the staff, steak & lobster restaurant and your room. Your feedback will be shared across all departments and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • Paradise817728
    “thieves in the Dining room review by Paradise817728
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    we stayed in the hotel and during the breakfast a backpack of my colleague with wallet and passport was stolen. there is no security or control at the entrance to the Dinning room nor the hotel main entrance. Please be aware and plan your trip very carefully.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2019
    Dear Paradise817728 Please accept our deepest apologies for the incident that occurred while on your stay with us. If you do find yourself staying with us again, please contact us directly on HeathrowGuestRelation@radisson.com. We would be more than happy to oversee your next stay, Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.