CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 6,012 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2470
  • Very Good
    1977
  • Average
    826
  • Poor
    416
  • Terrible
    323

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    815
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1995
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    620
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1929

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Hughes1927
    South Wales, United Kingdom
    “Overnight stay. review by Hughes1927 from South Wales, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed her for 1 night before getting early morning flight. Car was left for 5 nights and collected on return. It took ages to get the barrier raised so I could leave the carpark. Hotel good clean and staff were very helpful. We ate in the Indian restaurant which was very good but a little bit pricey. I would use this hotel again if flying early morning again.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2019
    Dear Hughes1927 Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are pleased you enjoyed your overnight stay and used our stay, park and fly. I am glad the staff were helpful and you found the Indian restaurant very good. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • Explorer16643984392
    Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
    “Stay. At Radisson Heathrow review by Explorer16643984392 from Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Downfall was paying to park car but beautiful hotel rooms were lovely and comfortable and the bathroom was lovely the shower was amazing .would recommend people to stay there. the restaurant there look amazing as well .
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2019
    Dear Explorer16643984392 Thank you for your 5* review! I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see your return soon and than maybe you can have the opportunity to dine in our restaurant. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • Cecilia A
    London, United Kingdom
    “Radisson review review by Cecilia A from London, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was lovely and clean. Dinner at event and breakfast were also good. The only disappointment was the TV not working in our room. I do like to watch the news so it was very frustrating. We only stayed one night so not enough time to get this sorted.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2019
    Dear Cecilia A Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay, from the helpful staff to dinner & breakfast. However I am disappointed that the TV did not work in your room, our deepest apologies. The relevant department will be informed. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.