CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 6,088 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2517
  • Very Good
    1993
  • Average
    832
  • Poor
    421
  • Terrible
    325

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    832
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2012
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    629
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1952

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Grant C
    “Great Value review by Grant C
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great value high spec. hotel with good facilities close to Heathrow. Only downside was a miserable bar man who could do with some customer service training. If you don’t want to be there get a new job. On the other hand the staff in the Indian restaurant were outstanding.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Front office team leader at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2019
    Dear Grant C, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. I will be sure to pass your comments onto the rest of the team, to help improve our service. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Guest Relation Team
  • Barryfab2014
    Peterborough, United Kingdom
    “Ideal for over night stay before or after flight review by Barryfab2014 from Peterborough, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Modern, clean hotel. Professional staff. Good choice of restaurants. Generally a good experience. Room clean and well equipped. Reception fast and efficient. Restaurant experience was exceptional with the best Indian meal I have ever had. Highly recommended
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 19, 2019
    Dear Barryfab2014 Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. I am pleased to read of your recent experience for your overnight stay and we would be more than delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
  • Meander46122247853
    Toronto, Canada
    “The best of best review by Meander46122247853 from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Always it will be my first choice ever.I have traveled to many different places and had very good experiences in many countries and my stay in this hotel was a choice that changed my mind for ever about travel and stay in hotels, Radisson Blu it a journey by itself should everyone experience that,big thanks to management ,staff and everyone who helped us during our stay .
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2019
    Dear Meander46122247853 Thank you for your 5* review 'The best of best'. I am delighted to hear of your experience and extremely proud that our hotel has changed your mind about travel and hotels. Thank you very much for your kind words, which shall be shared across the group. We hope to welcome you back again in near future, Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.