CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,803 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2369
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    793
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1844

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Grahaem B
    London, United Kingdom
    “Airport hotel from the last century review by Grahaem B from London, United Kingdom
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Reasonable deal to park car for a week and stay one night, otherwise nothing much to commend it. No pool, no treatments available in Spa from late afternoon on day of arrival, problem with cardless exit
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2018
    Dear Geahaem B, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, I am sorry to see you had issues with the Car Park, I will pass this information on to the rest of the team, to see if there is something we could do to improve our service. Warm regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • T P
    Bournemouth, United Kingdom
    “One night solo trip review by T P from Bournemouth, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    An excellent hotel! Clean, excellent customer service, great room, room service good, great value for money, so close to Heathrow! Bit of noise from next door but not the hotels fault just noisy neighbours....other than that I couldn't fault my overnight solo traveller stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2018
    Dear WaceyP Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, i am thrilled to see you had an awesome time with us, I will be sure to pass on your great feedback to the rest of the team, Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • ladykendalljaggar
    “Perfection in every aspect of a hotel you could possibly be after review by ladykendalljaggar
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    As I approached the hotel I was quite impressed by the general appearance then the simplicity of self park . To the grandeur of the lobby the outstanding chandeliers and the general upper class and luxury oozing as you walked in , the check in was easy very very well made and smart uniform of all staff of upmost curtious manner and couldn’t do anymore to help the process of check in more simple and efficient to reserving a table in one of the three restaurants on offer and explanation of the menus . Christina in the restaurant serving the Indian cuisine was probably in all my days of travelling and touring the best waitress I ever been served by, and remembered every one name she served. Her attention to detail a team player the whole experience for me I would choose this hotel at Heathrow before any other now thank you to all and looking forward to my next visit
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2018
    Dear LadyKendallJagger Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, i am thrilled to see you had a perfect stay with us, I will be sure to pass on your wonderful comments to Christina and the rest of the team Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.