CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,802 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2368
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    793
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1843

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 100hector
    Poole, United Kingdom
    “Superb business hotel for London review by 100hector from Poole, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    good access, easy to locate, convenient parking, swift check in and out, no fuss or issues! there was a well stocked bar, function rooms, business facilities, spectacular surroundings and furnishings, delightful decor throughout and a pleasure to be there for this business stay!!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    Dear 100hector, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review, I am thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us, I will be sure to pass on your great feedback to the rest of the team, We hope to welcome you back soon Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • ggbernard2018
    London, United Kingdom
    “Anniversary getaway review by ggbernard2018 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    2nd time stay at this hotel, we had a small problem the first time and the hotels customet service was fantastic, solved our issue straight away! Had a second lovely romantic weekend away with hubby! Definitely come back to stay again. Really friendly staff!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 08, 2018
    Dear ggbernard2018, Thank you for your review, I am thrilled to you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Biggles666
    Crediton, United Kingdom
    “Very nice hotel review by Biggles666 from Crediton, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We always use this hotel when flying out of Heathrow. Very clean and quiet. Upgraded to de luxe room at back so no noise at all. Only comment would be that baths should be replaced with walk in showers in some rooms.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear Biggles666, Thank you for your review, I am thrilled to you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
  • micandronvangorph
    Brisbane, Australia
    “Our Stay at Radisson Blu Heathrow review by micandronvangorph from Brisbane, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Another wonderful stay at the Radisson. An upgrade to a suite was very welcome. From check in, the room itself, room service, check out, all were handled with very friendly staff. We would stay there again. Amal looked after us very well
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2018
    Dear Micandroncangorph, Thank you for your great review, I am so glad to see you enjoyed your time with us, I will be sure to pass your great feedback on to Amal and the rest of the team We hope to see you again soon Warm regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.