CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,805 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2371
  • Very Good
    1909
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    794
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1846

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mc2711
    London, United Kingdom
    “Over priced stay for. What you get review by mc2711 from London, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Just stayed at hotel. Reception staff were very helpful but that is only positive thing i can say about hotel,Hotel external signs do not say “Radisson Blu”. But Edwardi so different brand so you drive past the hotel missing the signs. By the time found hotel and parked up to empty bags to room i was charged to use car park for just 24 min stayInternal - dated hotel decor. Signs to rooms miss leading and incorrectRoom was noise and could hear a alarm all at through night from a staff area. Ordered some extra towels which call twice more to chase but nothing ever arrived
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear Mc2711, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, Please allow me to apologize for the issues you faced during your stay, I have passed this information onto the relevant HOD's to help improve our service, I am glad to see however that our reception staff where helpful and I will be sure to pass this on to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back soon Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • andrewmaxwellrad2018
    “Plush, clean, good breakfast review by andrewmaxwellrad2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The concierge Adahm (i think his name was) was excellent, the check in staff looked unhappy with their task though, both at check in and check out and in no way exuded happyness. The hotel was clean and spacious but the room was way too hot and woke us up in the middle of the night with the heat. The fire alarm then went off at 6am (probably not the hotel's fault I understand and they did give me a free breakfast to apologise. However the fire alarm went off 5 times in a row!!! Perhaps they could've got on to it quicker.)
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear Andrewmaxwellrad2018, Thank you for your review, Please allow me to apologize for the issues you have faced during your stay, I have informed the relevant Heads of Departments to ensure you feedback is taken on board. I will be sure to let Adham know of your great feedback. we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Michael H
    Modesto, United States
    “Front Desk review by Michael H from Modesto, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would like to endorse Michael at the front desk.He was very helpful having good attitude and personality. He took care of all my needs to the full taking time to have a good chat.He is a credit to Radisson Blu.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 16, 2018
    Dear Michael H, Thank you for your review, i am pleased to see Michael as assited you during your stay and left a lasting impression. I will be sure your feedback is passed onto him. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.