CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,805 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2371
  • Very Good
    1909
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    794
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1846

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • E8286DGdanielh
    “Great Hotel with Warm and Helpful Staff review by E8286DGdanielh
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great hotel close to Heathrow T3, stay on their hotel and parking package. All staff were very helpful and courteous, service with a smile. The Indian food restaurant is very good and the service from Cristina made me feel very welcome. This is my third visit and will always use when I need LHR T3, happy to recommend.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 30, 2018
    Dear E8286DGdanielh, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, I am so thrilled to see you had a warm and relaxing stay with us, I will be sure to pass your wonderful feedback onto Cristina and the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future, Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Jennifer G
    Charlotte, North Carolina
    “Below Average Airport Hotel review by Jennifer G from Charlotte, North Carolina
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed here again accidentally, for the last time. Rooms are shabby, outdated & below average, not worthy of the 4 star hotel rating. Old mattress noted. Very small bathroom. One good things was low noise, very quiet overall
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2018
    Dear Jennifer G, Thank you for leaving you feedback from you stay, I am sorry to see you didn't fully enjoy your stay with us, I have passed your comments onto our Housekeeping team to see if there is a way we can improve our rooms We hope to welcome you back soon Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Steve d
    Libertyville, Illinois
    “An excellent value for food, hospitality and proximity to Heathrow airport review by Steve d from Libertyville, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've stayed at the Radisson Blue and have held quarterly business review meetings there. Both from a personal and professional perspective, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it for those staying in the Heathrow area. The Indian food restaurant Annahu is excellent, as are the meeting room facilities.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2018
    Dear Steve D, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review, I am thrilled to see you enjoyed you stay with us, I will be sure to pass on your brilliant feedback to the rest of the team We hope to welcome you back again soon, Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Sian F
    Perth, Australia
    “Very good airport hotel review by Sian F from Perth, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed for 2 nights before flying back to Australia. Sakura Pietersz (Guest relations manager) was extremely helpful and efficient in rectifying the booking glitch with my parents' room - he couldn't have done any more for us. A comfortable and conveniently located airport hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2018
    Dear Sian F, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review, I am thrilled to see you enjoyed you stay with us, I will be sure to pass on your brilliant feedback to Sakura and the rest of the team We hope to welcome you back again soon, Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.