CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,805 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2371
  • Very Good
    1909
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    794
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1846

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dennis C
    “Radisson Blu Edwardian Hotel great stay and close to airport review by Dennis C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at the hotel to be near Heathrow Airport. The location was perfect. We left our car at the hotel which we found convenient and made it cost effective overall. We went on holiday fresh and relaxed having had a lovely breakfast and felt secure in the knowledge that our car was safe
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear Dennis C, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, I will be sure to pass your great feedback on to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back soon, Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • heidirodwell
    “Unexpected for an airport hotel..... review by heidirodwell
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Always a little wary of the bed factories that are airport hotels- this was great! With a touch of opulence, great service, great mass catered food for our event and overall an enjoyable & comfortable 2 day business event & stay
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 21, 2018
    Dear Heidirodwell, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, I will be sure to pass your great feedback on to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back soon, Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • PatC1917
    “great overnight stay review by PatC1917
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    wonderful beds, comforters, pillows, and temp control for the room. I would stay there again. The food at the restaurant was good and the value great. Breakfast included in the room made the stay more convenient. Close location to Heathrow but no jet noise.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2018
    Dear PatC1917, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review, I am so thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us, I will be sure to pass your wonderful feedback on to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome your back soon Warm regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Ecosoul
    London UK
    “Emergency haven review by Ecosoul from London UK
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a problem with some building works at home and needed to stay away overnight. We had stayed here before many years ago and got a reasonable last minute price. Had a delightful evening, steak and lobster restaurant was much nicer than it sounded. Comfortable if unexciting room, friendly helpful staff. So lovely we have decided that we will repeat the experience often in future. Quite forget the chaos st home.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2018
    Dear Ecospul, Thank you for your great reveiw, I’m pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your that kind words are passed onto team. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
  • Expedition548105
    “Amazing Customer Service review by Expedition548105
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Amazing polite staff, great customer service met all our needs and really made our stay much more enjoyable and memorable. Hotel was clean, rooms were clean and modern. Check in was smooth and all questions and queries were dealt with promptly.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2018
    Dear Expedition, Thank you for your great reveiw, I’m pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your that kind words are passed onto team. Kind Regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.