CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
140 Bath Road, Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
England
LAT: 51.481529 LONG: -0.441432
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901 FAX: + 44 (0)20 8759 4559

EMAIL:
reshtrw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Heathrow Airport Hotel

The award-winning Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow hotel feels anything but an airport hotel. The grand lobby with glass chandelier, ornate marble staircase and striking Eastern artwork all contribute to a luxury stay. Our bedrooms combine modern comfort with attractive furnishings and the latest technology. The hotel offers three fabulous dining options - Steak & Lobster, Bijou Lounge Bar and Indian restaurant, Annayu; and a tranquil spa, Pegasus.

Ideally located 10 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Hotel Hoppa bus, central London can also be reached in 30 minutes. With Crossrail opening in December 2019, it'll soon be even quicker and easier to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0)20 8757 7901

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-heathrow-hotel-gb-ub3-5aw/gbedwair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,804 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2369
  • Very Good
    1909
  • Average
    807
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    313

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    793
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1931
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    602
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1845

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Bedroom Suite Twin room Room Suite Bathroom
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Stuart E
    Worksop
    “Over night stop review by Stuart E from Worksop
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Used the hotel as close to Heathrow airport and parking The check n and out was excellent and staff very friendly. The hotel facilities are very good. A excellent start to our holiday . The hotel is good value for money given it’s distance from Heathrow
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2018
    dear Stuart E, Thank you for taking the time to leave this brilliant review, I am so thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us, and i will be sure to pass your great feedback on tothe rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future. Warm Regards, George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Vacation713901
    “Excellent Hotel review by Vacation713901
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very helpful and kind staff. Very clean and beautiful hotel. A stunning suite, we could have not asked for more. We were supported by the Radisson team to hold such a memorable event and to help us every step of the way. Thank you to the Radisson team.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeorgeHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2018
    Dear Vaction713901, Thank you for taking the time to leave this brilliant review, I am so thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us, and i will be sure to pass your great feedback on to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future. Warm Regards George Alexander Mckeown Guest Relations Executive
  • Richie_T76
    London
    “Comfortable stay during brief stop over for early morning flight review by Richie_T76 from London
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Brief stop over to make life easier for an early morning flight. More than satisfied with the hotel, well located to Terminal 2, £15 via a chauffeured cab. Comfortable/parking service worked well and decent value.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DiegoHeathrow, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2018
    Dear Richie_T76, Thank you for your review, I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Diego Francisco Senior Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.